Dollies Daydream branding

Eeek I am so excited about the adventures of Dollies Daydream in the run up to Christmas.  As well as making some wonderful custom orders I am in the process of working with the lovely Becky Lord who is coming up with some fantastic brand ideas and designs for Dollies Daydream.

I discussed with Becky my ideas and as is always the way she has blown me away with something completely different and the wild card has won my heart.  Cannot wait to unveil the final designs to you all when they are complete. (Anyone who knows me knows how impatient I am!).

Anyone thinking of getting a brand created should definately check Becky’s work out at http://www.beckylord.co.uk/ I can’t praise her enough.

Watch this space….

Leave a Reply

