Dollies Daydream website

What a lovely way to start a grey Sunday morning! Just received the email I’ve been waiting for from Becky.  First looks at my sparkly website.

I cannot begin to tell you how excited I am and cannot wait to unveil the finished site to you soon.  I love the way Becky can take my brief ramblings and create something above and beyond what I ever dreamed of.

So, with a tweek or two here or there it will be ready for you all to see.  I think 2012 is going to be a great one…. x

(If you want to take a look at Becky’s portfolio or get in touch with her to work har magic for your business check out http://www.beckylord.co.uk. I can promise you won’t regret it!)

Leave a Reply

