Words of wisdom :D

Marilyn Monroe’s words of truth…..

Love her – both stunning and wise! Here’s to bringing something ridiculous and pointless in to your every day. Today I danced around to a tune I love like a maniac.  Did I care what I looked like….no! Did it brighten my day? Hell yes.  What ridiculous thing will I do tomorrow? I have no idea.  What absolutely ridiculous thing will you be doing?

Here’s to doing one meaningless, fun and ridiculous thing every day just because 😉

Leave a Reply

